Happy National French Toast Day!

November 28th is National French Toast Day in the U.S. – to celebrate (and honor Sir French Toast), I’m running a giveaway! What am I giving away? One winner will receive:

  1. A signed copy of Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast (now) … AND
  2. A signed copy of The Case of the Stinky Stench (as soon as I receive my 2nd copy – the first is for me … er, my kids).

Simply retweet the tweet below by midnight Hawaii time to enter!

(if you’re not on twitter, you can share on Facebook and post a comment below to enter)

Note: The Case of the Stinky Stench will be released on May 2, 2017, so I probably won’t receive my copy until spring.


Where I’ll Be Next

  • 12/3, 11:00am: The Writers’ Loft Holiday Bazaar at An Unlikely Story (Plainville, MA, USA)
  • 12/4, 1:00pm: The Concord Museum Family Tree Celebration (Concord, MA, USA)
  • 12/10: Boston College Winter Wonderland (Boston, MA, USA)

Two for You

(two books I recommend you read)

1. Toby written & illustrated by Hazel Mitchell

97807636809301

2. Shy written & illustrated by Deborah Freedman

97804514749641

5 thoughts on “Happy National French Toast Day!

Take a comment, leave a comment

