#TeachersAreRockStars at the Nerdy Book Club

If you’ve followed this blog for any length of time, you know I’m a big fan of the Nerdy Book Club (see previous posts I’ve made here, here, and here). Today I was given the opportunity to write a post over at the Nerdy Book Club where I share my love for teachers, librarians, educators, and all that they do. Check it out here.

TO BALI

I also wrote a companion list on The List App (one of my favorite new social media apps) entitled “Reasons Teachers Are Rock Stars” – please feel free to add your own reasons to this list as well. Check the list out here.

Today (and every day) I encourage you to share the your love for educators. And if you do, may I request that you use the hashtag #TeachersAreRockStars in any social media posts you make? Thanks. And go hug a teacher.

Where I’ll Be Next

Two for You

(two books I recommend you read)

1. Dario and the Whale written by Cheryl Lawton Malone & illustrated by Bistra Masseva
26722931[1]

2. Fearless Flyer: Ruth Law and Her Flying Machine written by Heather Lang & illustrated by Raúl Colón
25898696[1]

Take a comment, leave a comment

