B&N National Storytime on 1/2/16

As you probably know, I’m a strong supporter of my local independent book stores – and I’m lucky to have so many near me in New England. But I also know that for many others, the only brick and mortar book store option is Barnes & Noble. And today I have some great news!

Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast has been selected as the first national storytime read of 2016 at all U.S. Barnes & Noble locations!

bn

On Saturday, January 2, 2016 at YOUR local Barnes & Noble, Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast will be featured with activity kits and more (probably at 11am). I’m very thankful that Barnes & Noble has chosen to highlight Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast to start the new year!

So on January 2nd, I recommend a hearty brunch, followed by a trip to the book store at 11am! And while you’re there, be sure to check out …

Two for You

(two books I recommend you read)

1. I Don’t Like Koala written by Sean Ferrell and illustrated by Charles Santoso

i don't like koala

2. I Love You Already! written by Jory John and illustrated by Benji Davies

i love you already

5 thoughts on “B&N National Storytime on 1/2/16

Take a comment, leave a comment

