Thank You!!!

Phew! It’s been a whirlwind of a few weeks. After Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast launched, I’ve had events at bookstores, libraries, and schools; it’s been reviewed in some of my favorite blogs and publications; awesome educators have used the book in lesson plans they’ve shared and tweeted to me; I’ve done interviews and guest blog posts (I’m keeping a running list of all reviews, interviews, etc. here); I’ve even received my first bits of fan mail.

One school dedicated an entire week to Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast with classroom activities, meals, sidewalk decorations, and cosplay outfits (see video here).

Frankly, the support and excitement have been overwhelmingly positive beyond anything I could have imagined. And for all of that and more, I want to say:

Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast Thank You 

Take a comment, leave a comment

