Lady Pancake Swag Giveaway (and Week Recap)

So as not to bury the lead:

To Enter the  Swag #Giveaway, CLICK HERE to sign up for My Mailing List

More on that below. But first, I want to share the incredible events of last week:

It was an incredible seven days, and I see no reason to stop now. So today, I’m launching a week long contest which will result in two winners, one each of a complete three-piece-set of Team Lady Pancake OR Team Sir French Toast swag:

1 Canvas Tote Bag, 1 Magnet, & 1 Pin

lady pancake and sir french toast tote bags

Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast Swag

How to enter:
CLICK HERE to sign up for My Mailing List

Sign up by midnight Eastern on Sunday, June 21st to enter the giveaway.

What do I plan to do with this mailing list? I’ll send out periodic emails with news about public appearances, book deals, cover reveals, and any other news that might be of interest to fans of my books. I don’t plan on sending out mail too frequently, and I promise to never share your email with anybody.

The two winners will be announced in my first ever Mailing List Email during the week of June 22nd.

So spread the word! The clock is ticking!

5 thoughts on “Lady Pancake Swag Giveaway (and Week Recap)

Take a comment, leave a comment

