NESCBWI 14 Conference Recaps

If you know me, you’ll know that I’m pretty quiet, reserved, and shy. I don’t really like talking much, especially about myself. You’ll also know I’m pretty sarcastic.

Therefore, rather than talking about my experience at last weekend’s conference (May 2-4), I thought I’d share some of my friends’ recaps. So here they are:

If I missed your blog post, feel free to share it in the comments, or just post your own thoughts on the grand spectacle that was NESCBWI 2014.

Who’s ready for next year?

Think outside your

crayon box

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “NESCBWI 14 Conference Recaps

  1. GREAT post, Josh!

    Sorry I didn’t run into you to say hi on Saturday at NESCBWI ’14.Whew! Even the one day I was able to attend was amazing!

    CharlotteJ

    Like

Take a comment, leave a comment

