I Admit it – I Am a Rhymer

So, my friends and family already know this about me, and if you’ve read any of the few posts on this blog then you already know this about me, but today I’m deciding to step out of the rhyming closet.

I am a rhymer. I admit it. I’m a rhymer and I’m proud to be a rhymer. I rhyme when I write and I still feel alright!

Are you an openly-rhyming writer? Don’t hide your rhymes from the world! Share them!

One thought on “I Admit it – I Am a Rhymer

Take a comment, leave a comment

